Aloe

Aloe kitten was discovered a few days of a volunteer worker at the shelter in Jaca: Aloe looked at her, openly, quiet look - but very tired and exhausted. The assistant carefully drew it, in the hope that they would dare to. What a surprise, as the little girl came running up and you just fearlessly jumped into his arms.

Although our volunteer has a cat allergy cat and our house is overflowing, they did not have the heart to leave them to their fate. She took Aloe home, gave her water and food and made her way around a cozy spot near the heater. Unbelievable how this poor starved Schnuckelchen was! Who knows how long they had to endure without food.

We appreciate Aloe's age at about 12 months, maybe even a little younger, they are quite thin and must be nursed back hard. Apparently she lives in a house is quite familiar and known. She wants to cuddle and is always eager for caresses.

Also they can not get out of the rest, makes no attempt to scratch their claws for defense or auszufahren. What is particularly remarkable or unusual about her is that she does not purr, and makes no noise. Our female cat snuggles comfortably in the bed like, it was obvious this was permitted by her previous family.

Now the poor aloe definitely not go hungry, thirsty, or be afraid of anything or anyone! We have closed in the shortest time very deeply in our hearts!

This beautiful kitten is very sweet, a very charming treasure, she immediately takes one to one with its incomparable charm itself. She has remarkable eyes and is very clean. We hope that luck is aloe and hold it soon gets a warm spot and a good new home. Our hearted girl had absolutely earned it!

Please direct all questions to Marion Pöschl.

This text was automatically translated using Google Translate. Help us improve our website by sending us a better translation.


Marion Pöschl (Languages: German)
Phone: 04285 2093376
Mobile: 01520 - 250 59 74
»

Tierschutzverein Europa

Aloe

Ktzchen Aloe wurde vor einigen Tagen von einer ehrenamtlichen Mitarbeiterin des Tierheims in Jaca entdeckt: Aloe schaute sie an, unverhohlen, ruhigen Blickes doch sehr mde und erschpft. Die Helferin lockte sie vorsichtig, in der Hoffnung, dass sie sich heranwagen wrde. Welche berraschung, als die Kleine angerannt kam und ihr einfach furchtlos in die Arme sprang.

Obwohl unsere freiwillige Helferin eine Katzenallergie hat und unser Katzenhaus bervoll ist, brachte sie es nicht bers Herz, sie ihrem Schicksal zu berlassen. Sie nahm Aloe mit nach Hause, gab ihr Wasser und Futter und machte ihr ein kuscheliges Pltzchen in der Nhe der Heizung zurecht. Wirklich unglaublich, wie ausgehungert dieses arme Schnuckelchen war! Wer wei, wie lange sie ohne Fressen hatte ausharren mssen.

Wir schtzen Aloes Alter auf ca. 12 Monate, vielleicht sogar noch etwas jnger; sie ist recht dnn und muss wieder tchtig aufgepppelt werden. Allem Anschein nach ist ihr das Leben in einem Haus durchaus vertraut und bekannt. Sie mchte stndig schmusen und ist begierig nach Liebkosungen.

Auch lsst sie sich nicht aus der Ruhe bringen, macht keinerlei Anstalten, zu kratzen oder ihre Krallen zur Abwehr auszufahren. Was insbesondere bemerkenswert oder ungewhnlich an ihr ist: sie schnurrt nicht und gibt keine Gerusche von sich. Unsere Katzendame kuschelt sich gerne im Bett zurecht; offensichtlich war ihr dies bei ihrer vorherigen Familie gestattet worden.

Nun muss die arme Aloe auf jeden Fall nicht mehr hungern, Durst leiden oder sich vor irgendetwas bzw. irgend jemandem frchten! Wir haben sie in krzester Zeit sehr innig in unser Herz geschlossen!

Dieses schne Ktzchen ist beraus s, ein ganz reizender Schatz; sie nimmt einen sogleich mit ihrem unvergleichlichen Charme fr sich ein. Sie hat bemerkenswerte Augen und ist uerst reinlich. Wir hoffen, dass das Glck Aloe hold ist und sie schon bald ein warmes Pltzchen und ein gutes, neues Zuhause bekommt. Unser herziges Mdchen hat es absolut verdient!

Bitte wenden Sie sich mit allen Fragen an Marion Pschl.



Marion Pöschl (Sprachen: Deutsch)
Telefon: 04285 5550958
Handy: 0152 02505974
»